This site requires JavaScript to function.

Some things may work, but others will definitely not.

How to enable JavaScript

Brattleboro Time Trade

Office Hours & Staffing

Weekly hours differ depending upon the availability of members to staff the office.

Please call ahead to make sure that someone is available: 802-246-1199

Regular Office Hours & Staffing:

Mondays, Open 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Staffed by appointment by: Donna Faith K. Brooks 802-380-6576   member liaison, BTT's all-volunteer leadership team; potluck committee member; board member

2nd & 4th Wednesdays, Open 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Staffed by Arlene Hanson

Thursdays, Open 5:00-7:00 p.m.

Staffed by Philip Coolbeth, potluck committee member; former board member

 

NEEDED:  Members to staff our office!

Please email brattleborotimetrade@gmail.com if you are interested in a regular shift, if you can work once or twice a month, or if you can fill in here and there.

 

Planned Office Closures
(This is a tentative closure list and is still in review by the board for any additional holidays we'd like to add.)

Thursday, December 21, 2017 Preparation for Holiday Pop-up at SOTH

Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas

Monday & Wednesday, January 1-3, 2018 New Year

Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day

Monday, October 8, 2018 Indigenous People's Day

Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran's Day

Wednesday & Thursday November 21 - 22, 2018 Thanksgiving

Monday & Wednesday December 24 - 25, 2018 Christmas

Monday December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve

Wednesday January 2, 2019 New Year