This site requires JavaScript to function.

Some things may work, but others will definitely not.

How to enable JavaScript

Brattleboro Time Trade

Office Hours & Staffing

Please Note that on occasion, weekly office hours may differ depending upon Time Trade meetings and Availability of Members/Coordinator to staff the office.

You may wish to call ahead of your visit to ensure we are available: 802-246-1199

Regular Office Hours & Staffing

Mondays, Open 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Staffed twice/month by: Donna Faith K. Brooks   Office Staffer, Potluck Committee Member, Board Member

Wednesdays, Open 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Staffed by ? (MEMBERS NEEDED TO STAFF OFFICE)

Thursdays, Open 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Staffed by ? (MEMBERS NEEDED TO STAFF OFFICE)

 

NEEDED:  Office Staffers (Brattleboro Time Trade Members) to staff our office!

Please email brattleborotimetrade@gmail.com if you are interested in volunteering to help staff our office! Thanks!

 

Planned Office Closures
(This is a tentative closure list and is still in review by the board for any additional holidays we'd like to add.)

Thursday, December 21, 2017 Preparation for Holiday Pop-up at SOTH

Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas

Monday & Wednesday, January 1-3, 2018 New Year

Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day

Monday, October 8, 2018 Indigenous People's Day

Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran's Day

Wednesday & Thursday November 21 - 22, 2018 Thanksgiving

Monday & Wednesday December 24 - 25, 2018 Christmas

Monday December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve

Wednesday January 2, 2019 New Year