This site requires JavaScript to function.

Some things may work, but others will definitely not.

How to enable JavaScript

Brattleboro Time Trade

Board Members Elected at BTT's Annual Meeting

At BTT's annual meeting, Beth McKinney, Barbara Kono, and Judith Reischman were elected and Robbie Paley was re-elected to our board of directors. Congratulations! Returning board members are Denise Glover, Dena Marger, Tony Duncan, Kip Tewksbury, and Donna Faith K-Brooks.